Timeline

Games

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018: Game submissions opens
  • Friday, January 26, 2018: Last day for game submissions
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018: Game book goes online
  • Friday, February 2, 2018: First day to make game selections online
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018: Last day to make game selections online
  • Monday, February 12, 2018: Player List Previews emailed to GMs
  • Friday, February 16, 2018: Last day for GMs to request changes to Player Lists
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018: Player Lists emailed to GMs
  • Monday, February 19, 2018: Game schedules e-mailed to members
  • Monday, February 19, 2018: Game assignments available on-line for members

Hotel

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018: Last day for hotel reservations at the Ambercon rate
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018: Deadline for GMs to make function room requests

Merchandising

  • Sunday, January 20, 2018: T-shirt ordering goes online
  • Monday, February 26, 2018: Last day to order t-shirts online

Registration

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018: Buying Memberships opens
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018: Last day to register and get Early Bird pricing
  • Monday, February 19, 2018: Last day to register and get Regular pricing
  • Friday, March 16, 2018: Last day to register online